Stormy Surf Session

This ones a soft pastel, 16″ x 20″. I combined a couple of my favorite things- Lanikai Beach, good waves, and an afternoon downpour.

NC0G5021

On a separate note, I’m going to start selling my originals; contact me if you’re interested: amyleihammond@gmail.com. It’s hard to get rid of the original of something, but lately I’ve had a little practice in giving art away and it actually feels good to know that the art is out there is the world with someone enjoying it. What good is it for me to keep it down here in my basement all to myself anyway? Time to create it and then set it free. Framed & matted, this one is $180. Without the frame- just matted- $120. Or, let’s bargain. I can make prints too.

 

 

Share some aloha:

